Important repost

I know. I owe my readers a new post furthering the metagame thinking I was discussing three weeks ago. I’m working on it. But in the meantime, I’m reposting the following link as it is an important issue.

I will state the following: Women who wish to contribute here are always welcome. Flamers and trolls are not. I am not shy about using the Big Stompy Foot and/or banhammer on anyone I feel deserves it. While I don’t expect it from my current lot of readers (all three or four of you), future trolls or flamers who threaten me will also be banned, and if I fear the threat is valid (like you can describe my personal life in sufficient detail), you will be reported to the proper authorities.

So, without further adieu, the link:

http://www.sarahdarkmagic.com/content/speaking

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

