Bad, bad blogger…

So, it been a while since I posted. I could offer a lot of reasons, but most would be excuses. The truth is, I’ve been distracting myself, deliberately.

I can’t tell you why I’m doing it. It might be the fear of success I inherited from my dad, or it might be a simple lack of discipline, trying to fight with my computer (and especially my browser), or other factors, or any combination of the above.

Thing is, I have two article started that I just haven’t taken the time to finish. No real reason for that. Just is.

Unfortunately, I also know this is a persistant problem. By my calculations, at one post every two weeks, I should have written eight articles by now. I’ve completed half that.

So, for now, my apologies for not keeping to schedule. I’ll try to get one of those article done ASAP.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

