NaBloPoMo #24

(Posted 5:56 PM PST 2012/11/24)

Sorry, we’re now looking at Sagittarius as the current Sun Sign as of yesterday. My mistake.

Not really got anything new to mention, as I’ve been at my friends’ place since last night. I simply have some free time and thought I’d post while I can.

I was poking around on Steam and found a cute little game that’s inspired some ideas about the space of the StarSea. It’s called Planets Under Attack. Some of the imagery in the game appeals to me. Gives me a few ideas, as do some of the other games available on Steam.

That’s pretty much it. See ya tomorrow.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 25, 2012, in NaBloPoMo, Star Wars Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

