NaBloPoMo #27

(Posted 11:00 PM PST 2012/11/27)

Not much to report on the StarSea front. Spent a good chunk of the day painting minis. Got the colors blocked completely and did the brown wash. They look pretty good at this point, so all that’s left is some details (belts and armor straps) and highlights, and they should be about done. Then I’ll see what I can do about making a movement tray. And they’ll be done.

My next big, important project is getting some books on eBay. I have a pretty big stack of stuff that’s left over from a couple of attempts at getting rid of stuff at the FLGS’s Used Game Sales. I’v got a couple of cameras I’m going to add in, as well as some climbing gear and a couple of other things. I need to get some additional photos shot and I’ll have everything in my first run ready. I’ll post a link to my items here, in case anyone I know is interested.

Slow night, I know. While I’ll be glad that NaBloPoMo is over, I’m going to try to keep up with more regular posts. I’ve rather enjoyed it, and I’ve profited from pushing myself to write about my new setting. Hopefully, I can keep the updates coming.

Until tomorrow…

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 28, 2012, in NaBloPoMo. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

