NaBloPoMo #30

(Posted 11:28 PM PST 2012/11/30)

Oops! Looks like last night was the Penultimate NaBloPoMo, which makes tonight the last post!

So, I did a few touch ups on the Skelies this morning and gave them the spritz. They are currently in my bathroom with the window cracked, letting the stench waft away. I’ll take them in tomorrow for judging in a few days.

Other than that, it’s been a day with friends and their kids. No real thought on anything gaming, except advancing a couple of characters for D&D.

The daily updates have been fun to do, but right now, I’ve pretty much run out of subject matter. I think I’m going to take a week or so off and see if I can recharge a little.

Thanks for reading, and thanks for your comments this month. See you soon.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on December 1, 2012, in NaBloPoMo. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

