NaBloPoMo 2013 Day 11

Coughing like crazy tonight, after a relatively quiet day earlier. Kinda part of the reason I’m late. Part was work, but part has been trying to stop coughing long enough to type between coughs.

Not really much to discuss today. Work was very busy. We’re moving a lot of cars this week. Got most of an hour’s overtime today, but won’t be working tomorrow, at least at this point. I wouldn’t be surprised if I get a call in the morning asking me to go in.

Yeah, that’s it. I’m going to try now to get through the rest of the night without my head exploding. Laters.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 12, 2013, in NaBloPoMo. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

