NaBloPoMo 2013 Day 14

I am at a complete loss as to what to post here tonight.

I’ve done nothing noteworthy gaming-wise, outside of the LFR game last night. I gave a little thought to 4e-style classes, but honestly, it was so uninteresting that I don’t even remember what direction my thoughts went.

I haven’t worked since Monday, but I do work tomorrow at the office near the City College. Maybe I’ll get some downtime that I will use for something productive.

The pacing section of Numenera wasn’t very helpful. It was a lot of the same that I’ve seen before, nothing new, so…

I’m going to stop struggling to find more to write. Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 15, 2013, in NaBloPoMo, Personal History. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

