NaBloPoMo 2013 Day 15 (late)

I’m late because of work, dinner, and friend’s kids, and a desperate need for sleep. After work, we went out for dinner (as is our wont), and then one of the kids needed a birthday present for a party tomorrow, and then they needed a story before bed, and then I crashed. Now I’ll be able to get home with crashing in a much worse manner.

At work, I wrote a little about what different faction protect their lesser soldiers with. Most of the factions are going to have the bulk of their armies as light infantry, with the Psionics having figured out how to make something akin to the ceramic and carbon fibers used to make the tiles on the Space Shuttle skins. They’ve developed these because they are resource poor, so using the most common materials in existance makes good sense to them.

It’s late now (soon to be extremely early), and I want to be to bed sooner rather than later, so I’m calling this now. I’ll try to have a post on time tomorrow, but I have no idea what it will be about…

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 16, 2013, in NaBloPoMo, Star Wars Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

