NaBloPoMo 2014 – Entry 1 – Lots of Nothing

I’m doing the National Blog Post Month again this year. This will be my third year, which is appropriate as I’ve been doing this blog for three years. 🙂

I’m not much suited for doing too much tonight, as I’ve been sick since yesterday. Stomach and intestines have had me in their grip the past couple of days. I managed to take the Boy and the Girl out trick-or-treating, but that’s about it. I slept a lot today, and I’ve sit here in the recliner all day, doing some reading on the ‘Net. In fact, it’s only 10PM here, and I already feel like going to bed.

This year, like last year, I’m probably going to stray afield of my usual subject matter. I think the place I’m at in my development of the StarSea, I’m needing a little bit of a break. If something comes to mind, I’ll post about it. I think I need to start capturing more while I’m traveling around.

Tonight, I think I’m done. Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 2, 2014, in NaBloPoMo, Personal History. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

