NaBloPoMo 2014 – Entry 22 – 200th POST! D&D Night, Finally.

Tonight, we are playing our home game of D&D 4e. Our last game was cancelled, and my weekly LFR has been spotty the past few weeks. It’s good to get a chance to actually play again.

Not that this is anything special to some, but I witnessed something I don’t think I’ve ever seen before: A plane flying over the clouds. Work today included a drive up to SFO. While it was rainy on the way up, it was fairly clear near the airport. I heard a plane over head, looked up, and saw a plane climbing through the spotty clouds. It was a very interesting sight.

I need to get back to the game. Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 23, 2014, in D&D 4e, NaBloPoMo, Personal History. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

