Immanently Distractable

In lieu of a real post, I’m just throwing up some of my thoughts right now. I won’t be cross-posting this to Facebook or the other social media sites I normally do as I’m currently writing this on my tablet before bed.

Lately, I’m very distracted, and I know it, and I can’t seem to help myself. I become aware of it and try to stop myself, and that lasts for about ten minutes before I’m distracting myself again. I did it just moments ago.

I have an outline for a much better post about some movies I seen recently, as well as other media experiences I’ve had, and hopefully I’ll be able to focus soon and actually complete and post it.

Sorry I don’t have more. Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on May 11, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

