NaBloPoMo 2015 – Entry 19 – Really Quick Post

Drove a lot today.

Played D&D4 tonight. Hanging on my a thread.

Signed up for a Twitter account so I can claim a Kickstarter reward tomorrow evening. Find me here.

Got eBay purchases and skimmed them (for Age of Sigmar).

Decided that the aggressive race in StarSea will be Trolls, who become Ogres when Corrupted (unless they are part of a Order, in which case they follow the usual Corruption path of the Order).

Need to go so I can go to work in the morning.

Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 20, 2015, in D&D 4e, NaBloPoMo, Personal History, Star Wars Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

