NaBloPoMo 2015 – Entry 20 – Another quickie. (WooHoo!)

I notice when I don’t spam social media, no one visits. Now I’ll have to add Twitter to my spamming.

Lots of driving today. Back and forth across the north valley part of our territory. Read through some Age of Sigmar novellas.

Thought about magic items in the StarSea thanks to a podcast. Not sure how much I’ll add. How over the top do I want wyrdtech? Communicators, tablet computers, and lightsabers are a given, but is powered armor or gauntlets of ogre power appropriate? I’m not sure.

“Went” to the Monte Cook Games Numenera Online Party as a Kickstarter reward. Kinda cool, but the Periscope app acted up and started to refuse me the ability to chat. And the time-scrubbing function kept setting me back to the same point in time, as did my attempts to relaunch the app to get the chat function working again.

Kinda done for tonight. Another night of unquiet brain last night and I am beat right now.

Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 21, 2015, in Metagaming, NaBloPoMo, Star Wars Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

