NaBloPoMo 2016-28

Another kinda nothing day. Worked only 5 hours. Came home and helped out a little with the lawn Christmas decorations. Visited Mom. Watched Supergirl (with it’s weak connection to the rest of the crossover). Now.

Thirty-four words is all I can come up with right now. I’m grasping for more, and there’s really nothing more I want to write about. I feel like I have major writer’s block, but really, I just haven’t been doing anything gaming related, which is the focus of the blog.

That’s all. I refuse to keep fighting this today.

Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 29, 2016, in NaBloPoMo, Personal History. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

