NaBloPoMo 2016-29 (Penultimate)

I slept horribly last night, but as I’m still awake, I apparently got enough sleep. I went to bed, did some reading, tried to sleep and had some really anxious thoughts run through my head, and then tried to do some more reading. I finally got to sleep around 2AM, but I was up to go to the bathroom a lot more than usual, and had some weird dreams. Even still, once my alarm clock went off, I was awake and that was that.

Beyond that, I again have nothing new to report. No work, just chores, and tomorrow will be more of the same. I probably should have opted out of NaBloPoMo this year, but I had no way of knowing how much I’d end up distracted from posting.

And with that, I’m done for tonight.

Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 30, 2016, in NaBloPoMo, Personal History. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

