NaBloPoMo 2014 – Entry 26 – Sofa King Tired

Long day. Work was a drive to SFO. That was easy; getting out of the City was a bear. 101 Southbound was pretty crowded, with stop-and -go traffic. Had to stop in Merced (which means backtracking) before coming home. 99 from Fairmead (just South of the 152 connector to 99) was a crawl. Got off in Madera and made better time on the backroads into town. Started at 7:30, off at 6PM exactly.

D&D was played immediately thereafter, then Afters, and now I’m home.

My neck and shoulders have been achy all day, so now I’m going to take some Tylenol PM and hope the muscles relax and let me sleep.

Later.

About docryder

I'm an experienced table top gamer with an open mind to new game systems. I'm looking to explore ideas I've got. Some are pretty meta, some are pretty mundane. Welcome to my world.

Posted on November 27, 2014, in NaBloPoMo, Personal History. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment